Get Into Golf Beginners Programme 2017

In conjunction with England Golfs national initiative why not take this perfect opportunity to learn to play golf.

A rare chance to take part in an evening beginners group. Sessions run from 6.15pm to 7.15pm on the following dates:
 

Wed 8th Mar

Wed 15th Mar

Wed 22nd Mar

Wed 29th Mar

Wed 5th April

 

We will be covering the basics of swing technique and an introduction to putting, chipping and driving. For those that wish to continue there will be follow up courses to continue your development. This is stage 1 of the Player Pathway at Styal Golf Club. Click here for more info

 

The cost of this course is just £35 and includes driving range balls and hire of clubs if required. There are just six place available so please book early to reserve your place.

 

Everyone welcome, gents and ladies!

 

Email me at markgolfpro@gmail.com or call on 07747 692 028 for booking or further questions.

The 'Bespoke' Beginners Programme

New for 2017, the complete 'all inclusive' package to enjoyable learning, from your first swing to the 18th tee!

 

  • 12 weeks of  one and a half hours coaching with PGA Professional/County Coach
     
  • Exclusive personal online learning platform
     
  • Small exclusive group of like minded golfers
     
  • One month umlimited use of the Par 3 course and club Pathway Membership
     
  • Practice support and guidance
     
  • Driving range practice Balls (6 vend card)
     
  • Full introduction to the golfing environment
     
  • Continuel support with your PGA Pro
     
  • Golf club supplied to get you going

 

The course runs through the spring, commencing on Tuesday 28th February 2017, 2.00pm to 3.30pm. Please find the full list of dates below (there are breaks around Easter):
 

Tues 28th Feb

Tues 7th Mar

Tues 14th Mar

Tues 21st Mar

Tues 28th Mar

EASTER BREAK

Tues 18th Apr

Tues 25th Apr

Tues 2nd Apr

Tues 9th May

Tues 16th May

Tues 23rd May

Tues 30th May

 

The cost of the course is £250 per person.

 

Places are strictly limited so please book early to guarantee your space. 

 

 

Mark Johnson Golf
,
Phone: 07747692028 07747692028
Fax:
E-mail address:
Bespoke Beginners Course MJ 2017.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [587.3 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap
© Mark Johnson Golf

Call

E-mail